LindaCh

By LindaCh

More here than meets the eye....

Today's blip is about more than it seems.

This one shot shows my typical Monday morning line of laundry, only this week most of the laundry belongs to my son Andrew! he is off back to Uni on Wednesday - I love having him home but this summer break has been shorter than usual, he will be spending a week with his girlfriend in London and then its back to Bristol as he has been offered 4 weeks work at the Uni helping to prepare for the first years in September. So roll on Easter.

There are also two of my uniform blouses - as I have had such a busy weekend I forgot to do work laundry and there were none ready today (luckily I start work later today)

Also in this blip are our two brand new arrivals Molly and Millie. We collected them from a lovely free range chicken farm on our way back from my Balloon flight on Saturday. ~they seem really tame and follow me around and are happy to sit with me or be carried around.
Looking forward to introducing them to Grandson Thomas who is coming to stay this weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.