As and When

By IronLantern

Team Workout

Went to the gym with Callers this morning, which inspired this Blip.

The rest of the day was spent playing with Lego, trying to create this shot. It was very difficult to finding the correct coloured pieces, and figuring out how to make a treadmill and rowing machine. But, I didn't step on one, which is the single most painful experience in the world; worse than being stabbed, I'm sure. Took at least an hour to decide what I was doing, but finally got it done.

Taking the picture was even harder; I just didn't know how to compose the shot. I tried in the day, and then waited until the evening to see what it looked like in the dark. The day was better, apparently.

The box the Avengers are on, is the briefcase for the Phase One box set.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.