Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

AND NOW THE END HAS COME....

And so I face the final challenge! Well not really the FINAL one, but the last one in the HeartFreek July Photo Challenge.

It has been great this month to think "outside the box" and I have really enjoyed finding blips to fit in with this particular challenge and yes, I did it My Way!

I know that my blips are not always the best photographs, but they are from the heart, and as I have said before, they are part of my life and in months and perhaps even years to come, I can look back and see what I have been doing and how my life has panned out.

Today's blip is by way of a THANK YOU to HeartFreek who put this challenge together - and as I did two in one A Number in Buttons for my 200th Blip, I have a spare day - so here is my blip for today, the last day of July, and guess what, it is heart-shaped!

So thank you to HeartFreek and to all you lovely blippers who have commented, encouraged and made me smile during July - I wonder what August will bring?

I cannot even imagine where I would be today
were it not for that handful of friends
who have given me a heart full of joy.
Let's face it, friends make life a lot more fun.
Charles R. Swindoll


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.