Beauty

The broadband in my area is being fiddled with meaning my connection has been on off on off. I have about 5 messages to respond to (some are over 24 hours old) and it's been a struggle. Still not there! Not helped by the fact most of my ebay listings end shortly! I have about 20 items to post and I can't get the addresses.

Blip is a priority so with the first smatterings of connectivity I am posting this image that made me stop, calm, be still and smile. I just love those moments when nature does such little beautiful magical things like this. It's a freshly new unfurling butternut squash tendril and my new favourite friend for a little while :-)

This is my song of the moment...and maybe of my summer. I chatted about this group last night with my friends last night (without naming the group) and one of my friends did a bollywood style head gesture (long story) that really made me giggle! Let's hope Mr Patel behaves himself.... Looking forward to seeing them live with a little luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.