Your Handwriting

I've set myself 2 challenges this month...as per this time last year I'm attempting a photo-a-day challenge and the geocaching community are also getting a souvenir for every day in August that they log a find or attend an event.

Managed to achieve both today so that's a good start!

Headache and earache again but no dizzies, yay :) Well, apart from losing my balance into a patch of nettles, ivy and brambles to Stella's non-amusement. I've got the stings, scratches, bruises and twisted ankle to prove it, but, I got what I went for and that's the main thing!

I seem to remember a similar theme of writing last year so I've tried a double exposure thingy with some of my Dad's daisies this time. I hope it works, I only learnt how to do this last week!

Started my new medicine last night so nothing exciting to report as yet but no bad side effects either so again a good start :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.