It's started

My first Fringe photocall - on the way back from picking up my media accreditation. This is Blythe Duff, who plays Ciara in the play of the same name written by David Harrower that gets its world premiere at the Traverse tomorrow night. Later I went to watch (and photograph) a couple of friends in a rehearsal, although the director doesn't want the images to be seen online at least until after the show opens, which is completely understandable in that she wants to 'keep her powder dry' but also a little disappointing in that I can't use one of the very atmospheric images I took for my blip today. Unfortunately I missed yesterday's official dress rehearsal and photocall in the actual venue, so this was an 'ordinary' rehearsal in an impromptu space. Ah well. At least I had this shot to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.