August Copper

Best viewed *larger*

A small copper for the beginning of August on the fleabane - fabulous hot day for the 1st of August, rain predicted now for a week, not sure what happened to the latest heatwave, was that it??? But still, this copper - yes I've blipped one or two lately - decided to show his wings, as they're usually closed, so it was a relaxed copper :)

And a gorgeous young blackbird...

Feed me

Gym this morning - I'm now having a support & recovery drink, 90 minutes before the gym & straight after the work out (well once I'm home!), it's phd woman & chocolate cookie flavour which you mix with milk - you can mix it with water too - but milk is better & as I don't like milk by itself this is wonderful for me, then least I can have a glass or two glasses on the day I workout - nowhere do they say when you need to lose weight you must cut down on drinking milk... so this is really really good & for once something such as this, tastes delicious! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.