photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 214 of 365 - Up Up and Away!

Welcome to day 214 of 365 (Finished image after Editing)

The original photo was taken at Wellesbourne in Warwickshire. Standing in the carpark field area of Wellesbourne Airfield Market, looking over towards the main Runway of Wellesbourne Airfield. I managed to catch a clear photo of this Piper Cherokee taking off.

As always the shot was taken with my iPhone 5. The photo was taken using the camera App ExposerGL for iPhone. The original image can be found here: Unedited original Image.

First of all I used the app Snapseed to edit the image. This was done by straightening the image and cropping it so that the Plane was a little bit closer. I used the same app to adjust the Brightness, Ambiance, Contrast, Saturation and to boost the Sharpening and Details of the picture. Next I used ShockMyPic to help soften the image a little. I then used the app Camera Awesome to further edit the image. This was done by applying the Awesomize feature to the image. Using the same app I applied the CreamSoda filter and the CleanX texture to the picture. Finally I used the app Camera Genius to apply the Simple Wood frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.