Photogen

By Photogen

The River Clyde eastwards from Glasgow Bridge

Today I had a project session in the Apple Store in the city centre to seek some answers to questions I had about my phone and movie editing. I was lucky enough to have the undivided attention of trainer John, and now I know exactly what to do.

Glasgow was heaving with people when I emerged into the brilliant sunshine in Buchanan Street around midday. I took a few colourful street scenes but ended up at the River Clyde. Glasgow's flower displays were even on the bridges. I featured a few of these displays during July but never beside water. The lovely granite parapet and the view east towards the pedestrian Suspension Bridge and the Fishmarket Steeple was too good to miss, especially with all these sparkling cululus clouds in the distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.