Experimenting

with processing and in picasa :)

I was very surprised to find this bee did not move much at all!

Some more experiments here and Calendula here :)

A good night, but a quiet night at Street Pastors last night!

Slept from 5am to 7am, then 7am til around 9am....then from 12 til 2 when I set the alarm. Hoping to making it through this evening and go to bed at the proper time tonight :)

Rather sad to hear from the local Cats Protection (whom I support), that a cat who was up for adoption collapsed yesterday. When she was rushed to the vet they discovered water on the lungs, and sadly multiple tumours... you can guess the rest :( She looked so like Billy too, RIP beautiful girl.

Off to make an omelette for tea and then I think I might try watching Law and Order UK, which I haven't watched before :)

In other news: Peter Who?? I've never heard of Peter Capaldi before, but apparently he's the new Dr Who!

Happy Sunday folks, hope yours was a good one!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.