Piped Textures ...

I went to Cambridge on the train with Kieran today as he wanted to get some clothes from there. Kieran brought some lovely clothes Bless Him.

We had a lovely day except that it rained most of the time, luckily we were in the Grande Arcade shopping centre which is under cover so at least we kept dry.

Thankyou for a great day out Kieran it was great spending time with you on my own.

Loves Ya Loads

Mum xxx


I have decided to do a week of textures and colours, I really love them.


Eric and I have a sore throat, aching neck and joints and a headache, I bet we have the flu coming, well I hope that is all it is as the neighbours daughters boyfriends Mum (if that lot makes sense, haha) has got the swine flu.


Get well soon hunni

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.