T C Hardware ...

I popped over to see one of my aunties this morning as she had some old holiday photographs from over the years that she wanted to show Eric and myself, they were absolutely amazing. Over the years she has been around the world and put the images she took into large photograph albums with written work and bits and pieces she collected whilst she was on her travels, they are totally amazing.

As we were leaving I noticed these wonderful textured buildings behind where she lives, I took a few images whilst I was there, we are going back tomorrow as my aunty has the key to one of the buildings and there are so many textures inside. I can not wait, to go back and also see my aunty again as makes great cups of tea.

Thankyou Aunty Pauline for a wonderful morning.

Tracey xxx

We are going to the beach this evening with the boys for a Fish and Chip supper, yummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.