Beautiful Smile ...

I woke up this morning still feeling very unhappy with what happen with Aunty Betty yesterday but my cousin telephoned to say she was feeling alot better and was eating and drinking again today so that made me smile.

This afternoon my sister Mandy came round to have some photos taken to build her confidence and for profiles images for her web sites.

Her husband left her two years ago for another women and this really did effect her, she really enjoyed having the photos taken and they have made her smile lots, thats much she wants more taken, haha.

I am so pleased with that, we alsoboth had lots of fun and she liked the images lots.

Love you Mandy

Love Tracey xxx


I didnt upload yesterday's blip until this morning as I was little upset after vising Aunty Betty at the hospital.

Thank you also for your lovely comments on the image I took of Eric and Aaron the day before when Aaron was cutting Eric's hair in the garden, haha.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.