Transitoire

By Transitoire

La Lune

I didn’t really do much at all bar cheese and wine preparation today, as well as being on the phone with my boss. I couldn’t rate them highly enough as it was, they spent a very long time on the phone making sure I was alright and just generally talking to me which really helped a lot.

Was rather awkward with the whole thing to be honest, but at least Jen helped prepare cheese and wine though otherwise I would have been a little bit stumped! Saying that, the profit from cheese and wine is not something that you would want to refuse! Didn’t manage to take a photograph until later on because, as ever, cheese and wine preparation took up the whole day. So here it is…the moon reflected in the water at Kerlevin beach. No tripod use, so high ISO and slight camera shake, apologies all. Still feeling a little shell-shocked…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.