Daily Wild

By emyjane

The world of spin

Best viewed *larger*

Torrential rain ALL day then it stopped for the sun to shine, but it was setting & quick, so I zipped outside & looked to the light, focused into the hazel leaves & blackberries & found dozens of tiny spider webs... trying not to get the lens too near the sun, I clicked away quite merrily, & out of all them this was my favourite. The ISO is probably massive, but I really didn't care, as I was having fun! :)

And dearest Clive Blackbird...

Raggamuffin

Day spent inside mainly as it bucketed down & flooded parts of North Devon. I sat & made earrings, well, at first they made me curse, but then I got the hang of it & considering I don't even have pierced ears I'm rather proud of them! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.