The sting

Best viewed *larger*

Rain :( Wind :( Cold :( Unpleasant :( Not the best macro photography weather, but as ever I persevered until I got something half decent - this gorgeous wasp (yes, they are gorgeous) was extremely sodden with rain water & so was resting on the globe thistle for a bit, well, long enough for me to take around 60 blurred photographs & a couple ones in focus! Thanks waspie :)

Nothing exciting:

Soggy sparrow

I spent most of the day in front of my laptop editing Etsy photos & then adding new items to my shop, finger's crossed they'll be noticed! I must get back into Etsy once more, I just haven't had the time for months! Off out later next door for a drink, am actually rather looking forward to it, just to get out of the house as rain has stopped play! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.