Day 12 of 100 Days of Nature

Best viewed *larger*

A common blue flying from one lavender flower to the next - an utter fluke/mistake/accident - but then photography does that & that's why I love it - I just kept clicking & I do that now, I just click, click & click & hope that at least one shot comes out - I change settings continuously, sometimes I don't even know what settings I'm changing to, my fingers just take over & sometimes I can't even see what I'm taking as the light is so bright or I'm half way into a bush! But somehow, something manages to happen, some sort of magic!

Back blips for last two days of 100 days of Nature:

Day 10 of 100 Days of Nature

Day 11 of 100 Days of Nature

I must admit, I'm enjoying the simple titles - as that was getting hard, coming up with titles! I have over 1000 photos to go through taken over the last few days… so will update the other account soon! :) xxx

Oh btw this is a male common blue butterfly, a bumble bee on the left, but blurred & a honey bee bottom right :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.