Gitama's World

By Gitama

Looking for Access to Paradise.

I went to explore the different access to the beach today...one we can get the bikes down and back up .....along with the trolley and a picnic.

I found one....still a little difficult for the likes of me but not impossible. I had forgotten how wonderful it was to ride a bike on the beach (I used to when I lived in Bali..long time ago) especially when I had the whole beach to myself as far as the eye could see and Whales were jumping and splashing in the big blue wobbly thing.

I had to post this .........it sums up a very beautiful part of my day...I wanted to share.

The day progressed into more beautiful parts...one being talking turkey with a friend over very strong cups of tea and then driving home through the hills to the most wonderful delicate pinks...blues and lilacs in the sky...Paradise indeed......how lucky am I.

“When setting out on a journey,
do not seek advice from someone
who has never left home.”

~Rumi (not the dog)


DCIM\100GOPRO

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.