Broken Dreams

UPDATE:
Thanks everyone for helping this entry into the Spotlight page!

---

Don't ask me what happened here, but I was on my way back when I spotted this gorgeous mirror - broken - on the pathway.

First I took a look around where this could could come from, but it was in the middle of the street so it could only come from the apartments above.

I thought I heard some quarrel from one open window so I'll go for the broken dreams script.

Maybe this song was playing in my head when I made this Sp ;-)

As a courtesy to people involved, I won't give the location today.

Large viewing is often so much nicer ;-)

p.s. talking of songs... have you heard the new song 'Tears" from fellow blipper 'Katherinneellis' - The Diva - already? It's on iTunes and is worthwhile helping her into the charts by downloading for just 99cents ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.