2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Oh

I called this "Oh" because as I uploaded it I realised it needed a title and I didn't have one!

We use our chiminea as a security device mostly.

We have broken so many shredders when destroying confidential documents that we now use this.
There's never much left after you've set fire to a confidential document and the ashes are useful for the garden.

In other news Bogdan arrive safe from Meerkova.
He travel thousands miles to be in house.
He have been on ship in box many days so he tired now and sleep.
He is very happy I make right choice for insurance.

He is pleased be exclusive limit edition toy (number 2.35 million!!!!)

Whoever came up with the advertising idea that led to such a big merchandise spin off is a genius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.