ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Buzzing.

Pentax K1000, Kodak BW400CN, ISO 400

We were having some issues securing a holiday apartment in Cyprus today... We're booking everything separately and owners aren't updating their availability online quickly enough! M managed to sort it all after agreeing to give a deposit to four different people, who promptly all pulled out... Fifth time lucky!! :o) We've booked a really nice-looking apartment in Limnaria Gardens, Paphos, for next fortnight. I'm so excited!!

My poor wee feet are covered in blisters from Sunday's run, but I still dragged L from work to the gym this lunchtime for Body Combat. It was rubbish - a good instructor and decent music makes all the difference, and I wasn't into that instructor's music choices at all!

When I got home I made pork in a creamy sauce with apples for tea - it tasted pretty good for a knocked-up-from-leftovers dish! M is leaving for Norway tomorrow and I'm really jealous, even though it's just for work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.