My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

A Little Treat........

...........to myself (dwarf Cyclamen) and only cost 75pence!!! Been working quite hard most of the morning trying to get my dining room straight - getting there VERY slowly. The painter has done a nice job though the colour chosen is much lighter than it looked on the colour chart - still better that than too dark. Problem is, now I shall have get the other rooms done before too long as they now all look a bit tired - but don't want the upheaval until this room is sorted out.

Hold up in the good work when e-mail started to play up - after a lot of messing about and Anni's assistance, it now seems back to normal - mystery!

Hope to be going to my first Blipmeet on Sunday - so much will depend on the weather though!

We had a thunderstorm at about 4.00 am - don't know if it rained much - I opened one eye and went back to sleep. Now at 2.30 it is very nice and the temperature is 67 Deg.F.

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.