Weather

I woke up this morning and it was cloudy. I went out and there was a drizzle, but very wet. A little later it became dry and quite sunny. As long as I looked towards the east or south that is. If I looked north the view was shown here, very cloudy, and in fact about fifteen minutes after I took this photo we had a downpour, after which it became sunny again. Naturally!

I was down at Fittie and the harbour, and in fact I was going to post another harbour picture, but probably we are all getting bored with harbour views.. I have posted this photo instead as I liked the threatening sky, though not so much the rain it brought with it a few minutes later.

The beach was quite busy, so there will have been a rush for cover. I did not see this as I had already taken cover myself. Out to hit the town this evening, so I thought I better post early as I will undoubtedly be too tired later on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.