Long day

Today is turning into a long one. It was a very early night last night after a busy week and then I was wide awake at 6am. This never happens so I am quite tired. Went into town to get bread and have a sneaky breakfast (no need to eat again for a long time). It was warm, very warm still and these 2 made me stop in my tracks. I wanted to know what he was listening to on the ipod but I'll just have to guess....

Today I have a list of holiday related jobs to complete and tomorrow I have work to do so I will be ready to go next week. I'm not allowing myself to get excited yet but this time next week with a little luck and a strong tailwind I hope to be in Nashville on a musical themed holiday (no I don't own any country music). I'm determined to pack light hence the planning. It's been relatively last minute booking things and so several places/hotels won't get booked till I am over there. I'll be ready for a break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.