Jetlag (II)

Awake at 5:30am. Guided meditation with a free meditation series currently online led by a chap called Osho but sadly I wasn't feeling it. Asleep. Woken up at 2pm by a knock at the door. Work tomorrow. I am hoping I can wake at about 7am and feel ok but I am not holding out much hope for that and it is making me feel a little unsettled. I decided a "calming" face mask may help, after all it tightens the skin and may hold my eyes open, a bit like matchsticks could? Should a calming face mask sting??!

My study notes are scattered in an orderly fashion across the study floor. I guess I need to start looking at it again soon but for now trying to fit all my washed clothes back into the wardrobe should be a key priority!! I'm not hopeful I'm going to be successful :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.