Northern Star

By Lifferz

Not menioning it again. . .

. . . the J-L word. Thanks to that I cut my finger tonight cutting a packet open, a maneuver which usually takes little planning and thought. Seaweed for dinner tonight that means a ready mealwith shredded carroty bits, spicy mayo, a little chicken and sticky purple rice, scrummy!

A colleague told me I looked like I had lost weight (fab) when I was at work today, sadly I told her I have put on half a stone, maybe the weight has redistributed itself in some way because of the increase in activity and all the walking??? Is that possible?

I really want to do some experimentation with jelly later, Damien Hirst style but using peaches and apricots rather than life forms. I also plan to gather my study notes and see where I am up to but for now I need a time out. That means time for a lie down zzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.