lloydimus

By lloydimus

Alphabet Challenge - G is for Gaming

Hey guys, for today's contribution towards my Alphabet Challenge, I have decided to choose something that I am very passionate about - gaming.

When I was a kid growing up, my fascination for gaming began really when I used to watch both of my brothers play on the Super Nintendo, in particular, Super Mario World (pictured) and Super Mario Kart - I was allowed to play the latter! I was around 4-5 at the time, as I was playing in the room that was to become my bedroom in Blackford. I also remember playing on the PlayStation, however, I rarely remember playing on the console much apart from Tekken and WipeOut which I wasn't keen on, although I did enjoy GTA 2 (which was actually an 18, that I played at the age of 6).

My favourite console of all-time, perhaps partly due to the memories, would possibly be the PlayStation 2, I had many great memories from many great games, including Harry Potter and WWE SmackDown games and a BMX game.

I also have a YouTube channel dedicated to gaming which you can find if you're interested!

Thank you for reading, hope you're having a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.