Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Too Close For Comfort

Today is supposed to be an easy day , the lull before the storm so to speak, before life gets really hectic again.

While the washing machine was washing the clothes I finally got round to downloading last week's images from my camera ; processed the Raw images and have now uploaded some back blips which can be seen here;

green veined white

Red Admiral

Football Season

Today , after I hung out the washing I had a elaxing wander around the garden and blipped this bee on a lovely lttle wild flower, sorry I'm not sure what the flower is called.

Thanks forlooking , especially as I haven't ben leaving many comments, I do have a bit of time bit not a lot as I am trying to finish knitting aby garments for a baby born last eek , before we head off to London for the Wembley visit. Also have to finsih altertions to my kilt as I have lost weight again. Busy , busy as always.
Hope you all had a a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.