Journey Through Time

By Sue

Up, Up and Away

Not the best image in the world, by far, but this does show off this female Anna's Hummingbird's lovely red necklace.

Yesterday was busy taking Auntie here and there and then back to our house where I chopped and chopped to make home made pico de gallo, which came out really good. I probably could have been fine adding more jalapeno to the mix, but my husband and aunt have a lower tolerance for that kind of thing. I am surely going to make that again. I was fussing around so much that I didn't get a photo taken or uploaded yesterday.

Hope all is well my friends. See you later

PS Wish I knew how to do beautiful night photography and was in a nifty dark spot tonight.....the meteors are coming, the meteors are coming!

Tomorrow my son is taking me to see Elysium with Matt Damon. That should be fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.