Homeward bound

I have total brain fog today. I swear I can not concentrate or keep my focus on anything. I want to blame the gray start to the day with the torrential downpours or that I didn't sleep enough but sometimes it has nothing to do with the weather or how much sleep you had. Some days you just aren't on your game. Today I don't even know what the game is! LOL
I was driving home from my sister's and the sky was just gorgeous. Every few seconds it changed and got more and more pink. I have to say that this summer has had the most incredible cloud formations and sunsets that I've seen in a long time. I have noticed quite a few people have been Blipping coulds and sky pictures and one is more beautiful than the next.
It was especially nice to see this colorful sky on the ride home today after the morning we had with rain. Some areas got 4" of rain in just a few hours time! The next three days are supposed to be beautiful! I can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.