Ships in the night

Just listening to Mat Kearney's Ships in the night. Really loving his music at the moment. I stumbled upon him via Pandora Radio.

A busy old day today. I've just finished giving the lawn its first mow since winter began. It looks heaps better. Well, I think it does, cos it's quite dark out there now. Poor Cousteau has had to wait for his evening walk.

We're off out in the dark now for a quick blat.

Then home to throw the vacuum around a bit before relaxing. I think I'll have a bath tonight.

This is the view I saw as I arrived at school. I was a little late for our morning staff meeting, but they're pretty used to me and my quirky photography habits these days. I changed to colour as I was pretty much slapped in the face by the vibrancy of the scene and the black and white didn't show that.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.