Fingers and toes

Why are baby hands and feet so darned cute?

Baby J is now 17 months old; I can't believe how quickly he has grown up. Taking photos of him is a much bigger challenge nowadays. He's a busy wee boy.

I had a lovely afternoon tea with Es and her folks this afternoon, after work.

Cousteau had a high speed dog walk and then into town for Mass - for Our Lady's Assumption.

We ended up talking for about two hours outside the church, which was neat.

Home to a quick and late dinner and now bed for me.

Happy Birthday to my Bigsis. Thinking of you and love you so much.

Oh, and my 6-year blip is on Sunday - any suggestions about what I should do for it? I never thought I'd get this far, so really hadn't given it a thought!

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.