Outside

Because I've only my HTC phone with me in hospital I've been shooting and publishing as is. Well this can be a bit boring and as most of you know I like a little fiddle normally with my picture.

This is a picture taken in the 'garden' of the cafe I mentioned yesterday. Actually it's a concrete area with one or two tables and benches, much neglected and extremely depressing. It is surrounded by other parts of the hospital some of which have ominous looking chimneys. We decided not to stay out there for our coffee and sat in the conservatory, much nicer.

Having downloaded at great expense (free) the Photo Editor app, I 'enhanced' the picture a bit, using this phone will not do my eyesight any good.

In other news, I was freed from my ball and chain today ie disconnected from the machine, my joyeth runeth over! There is also a slight possibility of going home tomorrow or Friday, though I will have to return after the 22nd to get my upgraded, supercharged, replacement pacemaker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.