Water

So here's an arty water shot whilst I sit here contemplating my future.

I'm going to run out of ideas for pictures if they don't let me go soon. The consultant this morning said I would have to stay until at least Monday but now a nurse has said I can go tomorrow. I'm totally confused as they are, it doesn't help that the main man is sunning himself in Croatia and keeping in touch via text. I'm sure they'll let me know at some point.

The water picture (pitcher) is the representation of the new drug regime I'm on which they are monitoring. The final decision will be stay on that or have a new pacemaker (CRT-D) with defibrillator built in to replace my existing one.

Only time will tell!

Stop Press: as I was publishing this blip the nurse came back to say I will have to stay until at least Monday *sighs*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.