Journey Through Time

By Sue

Boy's Night Out

I was going to do a rose blip, but then THIS happened. That is my hubby Bill in the yellow, our son in the car with a friend who owns this 55 Chevy and Bill's brother, Tom. Tom brought his car and I can't remember what it is. Chevelle Super Sport maybe. something like that. Anyway, it's nice, but not as flashy as this red beauty. The boys are off to a weekly gathering of people who dearly love thier pre 1972 cars at the Portland International Raceway sponsored by Beaches, a restaurant. They have a Facebook page in case you are interested in looking.

So, I get the night off from trying to think up food (yay!) and I have a peach cobbler, hot out of the oven. Must run and get some ice cream.

See ya later...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.