JMK

By JMK

Not Long Now!

This is my first attempt of a collage .. things can only get better, I hope! That guy in the yellow vehicle was right up on the roof top.. it looked a bit unsafe but must have been ok otherwise he wouldn't be there.

Today was a beautiful warm sunny day. I had to go into town to get a birthday present for a special girl in Toronto. I took a number of good shots but thought these ones were interesting as a number of people have asked about this building coming down, some thinking it was a car parking building. My son who's birthday was yesterday was working in this building when the February earthquake hit. They all got out safely.

This is the blip from Tuesday on the building

The birthday dinner went off well and everyone had a good evening. Thankyou all for the best wishes for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.