Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Glasgow East end pub...

It's been a frustrating kind of day. I woke later than I meant to and never achieved the things I wanted to. Having been alone all day I felt like seeing someone and met my pal K who those of you who follow my journal will be familiar with. I didn't take any startlingly wonderful photos. I quite liked this one as it showed a bit of what the pub was like. I asked K if he minded me posting it and he said:

"It's not very flattering but in the interests of a blip..." What a star!

I played around with the saturation and took a lot of the yellow out of it. I kind of liked the effect.

We moved on to our more usual cafe bar place as this pub was really loud. I got home about 10.30 and have spent a good hour and 20 minutes trying to upload my image to blip. I don't know if my internet is the problem or if blip is just really busy. Anyway, I ought to go to bed if I don't want tomorrow to start late too. I hope most of you in this part of the world are sound asleep by now. Sleep well blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.