Impoftheyard's photos

By impoftheyard

Rabbit skull

Today was a slow blip day. I've been out but haven't ventured too far and, being on my bike, it makes photos a bit difficult. This image was taken using one of the close-up filters on my 50mm lens. I also played about with the colours just for good measure. One day I might put a little bit more effort in and explore more of what I can do with the close-up filters but I wasn't really in the mood to take too long today.

I have a cupboard, fridge and freezer that are bursting at the seams. That's a nice feeling but I have no idea what to have for my tea - too many possibilities!

My day started with me feeling tired, sore and grumpy. I was determined to give you all a big moan but what do you know? Cheerfulness kept getting in the way. Ah well... another time ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.