The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

All The Small Things #21

Yea gads! A non back blipped entry for the first time in over a week! If you only ever pop in when you see my appear "live" in your blip feed, please take the time to scroll back through the past ten days blips, it's been hectic and fun packed!

Today alone has been hectic and fun packed. I had several phone calls to make this morning, all of which I had to leave an answer phone message for, and all of which rung me straight back, but fortunately not all at the same time. I was worn out by ten am! And then I had to do the rounds to collect our clients records. I enjoy that bit! Had a natter to our lovely clients, and then back to the spreadsheets and bank recs!

There was a window of opportunity to get the macro lens out at lunch time. It has been a squally shower sort of day. The rose bush has several newly hatched Rose Sawflies on it, and loads of caterpillars still. I of course blipped the caterpillars back on 25th of July. The new brood has arrived!

Quiet night in tonight, I'm about to turn in for the night and try to catch up with an increasing pile of magazines I have by the side of the bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.