SweetArt

By SweetArt

DB Airport Bus

Busy, full on day today that's ended well past 12! But all good and ready for a hopefully restful weekend.

While out and about in the plaza, I spotted our DB airport bus sporting the new pictures, drawn by children from the primary school. They look lovely and bright and happy. These buses are very efficient and run every half hour to and from the airport. Very reliable indeed. It's 20 mins to the airport from DB and very convenient for pilots and business travellers living i here.

I felt awful today as I forgot my good friend Elizabeth's birthday which was yesterday. I'm a lousy friend indeed. Tried to make it up today by having them over for a meal and Martin picked up a cake for her, as I hadn't any time to bake at all! We then subjected them to our 2000 holiday pics, hehehe, which they actually enjoyed very much!!!

Have a restful weekend everyone. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.