Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Small naked man rescued from woods

Well, perhaps I should avoid eating those mushrooms of perhaps this is wishful thinking. I do know this is not really a naked man (I did have anatomy lessons at medical school after all), but this is the nearest I came to any excitement today.

I've had a lovely day. I read on and on through Cell 8 which I enjoyed (although I think the ending is weak). I had a packed lunch here and then I went out to wander through the lovely woods beside Rydal Hall. It was drizzly on and off all day but mild and quite pleasant.

The others walked the Fairfield Horseshoe. I'm miffed not to have done it, but Arth needed a day of rest. Tomorrow we will walk again.

Somewhere there may a small child who wonders where he/she lost the little Morph like character. Well, he is in safe hands and may even appear in future blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.