Eh What Who Me !

What do you mean my Fig Leaf has fallen off ! OH Crap so it has Oops sorry folks never meant to bare all to my adoring public well in all my excitement being fed nuts buy all those lovely people I didn't realise my nuts were on show too ho ho ho oh well such as life as they say,
Not just yer nuts Mr Squirrel you naughty boy lol, well it was a wee trip to the Glen in Dunfermline for a blip op as I was off today and this is the shot I chose I wonder why, on a side note after I thought yesterday may be a tough day I did not think it would be agony but it was thanks to Pepe our cat as I side stepped him at the top of the stairs in the house I slipped on the narrow part of the stairs and slammed my back into the stairs as I slid down them into the side wall at the corner of the stairs and pulled a muscle in my back trying to grab the handrail the wee shit did it deliberately I'm sure of it I could almost hear him snigger so a little sore today and nothing too adventurous heehee anyway movie for the day is "Mixed Nuts 1994"Best Viewed LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.