Point of view

I decided to try this out. I'm calling it Point of view (or POV for short).

I have been inspired by my photography students. Many of them are creative and wonderfully talented.

So, the plan is that I take a photo and then I turn around and take one in the opposite direction. In this case, up and down on the basketball court at school.

I'm not sure how long it'll last for or if I'll do it every day or just now and then. It doesn't really matter, I guess. It's something different for me.

Thank you so much for the wonderfully kind and generous comments on my 6-year blip yesterday. I was really touched.

Off for a dog walk now. The sun has come out, so it shouldn't be as awful as it has been today. I'll just rug up against the wind. Winter is most definitely still here.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.