Charlie17

By Charlie17

Climb Every Mountain!

Dylan has decided he wants to take up rock climbing so is getting in some practice in our garden.
He has indicated he would like climbing boots, crampons and an ice pick for his Christmas (did I really mention that word?) He has no chance. He's hardly worn the football boots we bought him last year!

I had a really lazy day yesterday. I am reading Neil Young's autobiography at the moment. It is more like a stream of consciousness thing as it jumps about in time and place.
Off to the shop then making macaroni and cheese for tea. This will lead to an unsettled evening as the dogs are not happy until they have eaten all the leftovers!,

" In her will, my grandmother stipulated that she wanted to be buried with all her favourite possessions. Her cat was not happy!" Tom Cotter

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.