An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

In the Pink...

Well not quite as I can't get an internet signal in our living room but can in the kitchen and the kitchen is not somewhere I want to be today as it's a fasting day.

Some good has come of it though as I've done another pile of ironing. I also need to do an online Tesco order but I'll leave that till after I've had my dinner otherwise I will buy the entire shop!

Got friends coming for dinner on Saturday night and I'm all out of ideas about what to make. Suggestions welcome outside catering not an option!

Been playing with the flowers and my macro lens again. Quite enjoyed myself even though the majority of the shots were rubbish. In the end it came down to this one but I think I prefer the other.

Happy Monday lovelies.....not long till the weekend ;) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.