Neither in or out

A gate. Not in used. A rope holds it up and closed.

I pass it every day on my bike and noticed it for the first time this morning.

I'm running later than usual. EQC came to access my land claim. EQC came and assessed my non-existent land claim late today.

Yes, I'm confused too. I don't have a land claim because my land is fine and while I'm sure it's a lovely idea to assess everyone with T2 and T3 land, really I'd just like my home fixed.

But we had a nice chat and they took lots of measurements and wrote notes. I can hardly wait for the report which is months away which will tell me parts of my land have moved maybe 5mm. That's where our money goes folks!

Other than that I had a good and productive day at work, a chat with the hunter and a run up the hills where the wind was freezing and the moon loomed large over Glenelg spur. Gosh it was raw and stunning, but too cold to linger.

Mum is doing ok. Speaking of which I shall talk to her now and hear it from her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.