Mollymay

By mollymay49

Rough

Today's Topic relatively easy if you don't take too many blips then you can't decide which one? (I always do that to myself)

A glorious day today it felt like Spring has sprung!
I went down to Quinns Beach, the next suburb after Mindarie where we live.
There were a couple of people sampling the ocean (too early for that?) they didn't stay in long!
I took a stroll then along the beach, there was hardly anyone down there except the couple trying the water.
A few groins have been built along Quinns coastline trying to stop the erosion i thought they would make a good Rough blip for the Challenge, there were a couple of crabs out on the rocks picking away with their claws at crustaceans that were crusted into the rock, I actually thought too "what a Rough life being a crab!" :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.