SweetArt

By SweetArt

Flowers within flowers ...

What a busy, boring, cleaning day today. Some long overdue, pull furniture out and clean behind, cleaning sort of day. Anyway it was all made more enjoyable with some great music and lots of phone calls that offered welcome distraction!

I've just booked my tickets to go home in October ... well my 'original' home. HK definitely is starting to feel like home now.

Decided to walk to the Plaza to do a shop, instead of taking the bus, and I was so glad I did cause I spotted this beauty (there were lots more beauties along the way) bursting with colour and pinky happiness, calling me to take its picture ... So I did. Anyone know what it's called?? I'm usually good with flowers, but don't know this one!

Boys' first day back at school was "boring" and "sucky"!!! Oh the language of teens!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.