Gitama's World

By Gitama

BLOOOOOOOOUE MOOOON.....

...You saw me standing alone..... and freezing my tits off.

ts been a long day working today so I decided to take my self up the coast to watch the moon rise @ Hastings Point. It always helps to clear my head and soothes the spirit
I wasn't expecting much of a sunset as there were no clouds in the sky………however I was surprised when the sky went a beautiful shades of pink.
I nearly dropped my teeth when the moon rose…..it was blood red rising amongst a very dim ……..and by this time bland greyish seascape…..It soon turned deep orange and as I was driving home it became its beautiful silvery self.
It made my heart skip a beat and my eyes well up with tears it was so big and so beautiful.

Obviously I have fiddled with this...I wanted to create it the way I saw it...It really was something wonderful...I have done my best.

Do you know what you are?
"You Are A Manuscript Oƒ A Divine Letter."
You are a mirror reflecting a noble face.
This universe is not outside of you.
Look inside yourself;
everything that you want,
you are already that.
~Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.