From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

AAARRGH! What the hell is that looking out at me?!

I'm back with a vengeance! I was sick of those terrible pictures of pigeons and merry-go-rounds Roz gave me to write about. So, I thought I'd have a go at taking pictures myself while she cursed and moaned all day in the front room while working.

Working from home my arse! She seems to spend most of the day in and out of the kitchen raiding the fridge and food cupboard. It's a wonder that laptop works with all the crumbs in that keyboard. Seriously, she's got half a loaf of bread stuck between those keys!

Anyway, imagine my delight when I saw this furry tree rat about to have a drink in the bird bath. He nearly had a nasty accident when he saw me looking out at him! I can't see why! This is what he saw - Gorgeous Me!
He doesn't know how lucky he is to be blipped by me! I expect he is just totally overawed by my ruggedly handsome good looks, don't you think?

Track? Well, the Daz Doorstep Challenge (Radio WM) at 5:30 in the morning this week has been TV theme tunes. Today's theme was Rainbow! Don't panic as I'm not about to make you listen to Bungle, George and Zippy. Those kinky beasts were sharing a bed on kiddie's TV back in the seventies, you know?

Here I go waffling again. How's this for a great track? - All Night Long

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.